I. Chairman Students' Council - Ms. Maithili Shankar Kurane

II. Subject Committees -

A. Annual Prize Distribution Committee

*Staff Adviser- Dr. S. K. Dingre

Sr.	Students.Name	Reg.No.	Year	- A - H
1.	Ms. Vaibhavi Shete	52/ 2020	III	Convener
2. '	Pankaj Lad	29/ 2020	III	Member
3.	Shashank Murade	40/ 2020	III	Member
4.	Avdhut Chavan	15/ 2021	II	Member
5.	Ms. Chaitali More	30/2022	I	Member

B. Sports and Allied Activities Committee

*Staff Adviser- Dr. V. A. Salve, and Shri. Sameer Shaikh

Sr.	Students Name	Reg.No.	Year	
1	Shubham Mali - Convener	32/2020	III	Convener
2.	Ms. Kajal Pawar	44/ 2020	III	Member
3.	Laxmikant Patil	43/2020	III	Member
4.	Suyash Gadage	21/2021	II	Member
5.	Yash Bhoye	08/ 2022	I	Member
5.	Ms. Rutuja Mane	33/2020	III	Member

C. Hostel, Canteen, Mess, Students' Consumer and Co-operative Stores Committee:

*Staff Adviser- Dr. M.S. Patwardhan

otali Auvis	er - 171. 171.0. 1 at 77 at Gilair			,
C _w	Students Name	Reg.No.	Year	
Sr.		50/ 2020	· III	Convener
1.	Sourabh Savvashe	58/ 2020	III	Member
2.	Ms. Gaytri Udavant		TT	Member
3	Yelvande Prajwal	68/ 2021	. 11	
3.	Ms. Pooja Kardile	29/2021	II	Member
4.		56/2022	I	Member
5.	Sourabh Vishwakarma	301 2022		

D. Class Room, Library and Reading Room Committee;

D. Class Rould, 2101 11 7 1121		
*Staff Adviser- Dr. V.P. Patil	Reg.No. Year	And the second
Students Name	41/2020 III	Convener
Ms. Neha Singh	0.1/2020 III	Member
2. Ravindra Amrale	10/2021 II	Member
3 Aditya Basugade	42/2021 II	Member
Ms. Sakshi Nikam	55/ 2022 I	Member
5. Aniket Ghughe	The second secon	in when 'Y'.

E. Debate, Elocution Committee:

*Staff Adviser - Dr. S. S. Shinde

		~ *	
Students Name	Reg.No.	Year	
	46/ 2020	III ,	Convener
	20/2020	III	Member
		II	Member
		ĭ	Member
		111	Member
Saurabh Desai	13/ 2020	111	Menner
	Students Name Shivam Paymode Ms. Vaibhavi Ghogande Ms. Sayali Wakchaure Ronit Dagli Saurabh Desai	Students Name Reg.No. Shivam Paymode 46/ 2020 Ms. Vaibhavi Ghogande 20/ 2020 Ms. Sayali Wakchaure 66/ 2021 Ronit Dagli 09/ 2022	Students Name Reg.No. Year Shivam Paymode 46/ 2020 III Ms. Vaibhavi Ghogande 20/ 2020 III Ms. Sayali Wakchaure 66/ 2021 II Ronit Dagli 09/ 2022 I

F. Cultural Activities Committee:

*Staff Adviser - Dr. Sachin Dingre

Stall Adviser - Di. Sachin Dingre				
Sr.	Students Name	Reg.No.	Year	
1.	Abhijit Jadhao	24/2020	III	Convener
2.	Ms. Samiksha Jadhav	25/ 2020	III	Member
3.	Ms. Dnyaneshwari Hyalij	21/2022	I	Member
	Samruddh Shinde	53/ 2020	III	Member
4,		38/2020	III	Member
5.	Rakesh Mule	301 2020		2.22

G. Magazine Committee:

*Staff Adviser - Dr. P. B. Kadam

Staff Adviser – Dr. P. B. Kadam					
Sr.	Students Name	Reg.No.	Year		
1.	Chaitanya Salunke	48/ 2020	III	Convener	
2.	Ms. Sanika Sonavane	56/ 2020	III	Member	
3.	Sanket Bendre	06/ 2020	III	Member	
4.	Jay Meena	27/ 2021	II	Member	
5.	Ms. Snehal Wagh	63 /2021	II	Member	
6.	Ms. Darshana Patil	37/ 2022	I	Member	
7.	Ms. Shubhangi Bande	05/2020	III	Member	
8.	Sanket Ghadge	69/ 2020	III	Member	
	Ų	1			

H. Placement Committee:

*Staff Adviser- Dr. A. A. Walunj

Sr.	Students Name		Reg.No.	Year	
1.	Ms. Gayatri Patil		64/ 2020	III	Convener
2.	Vaibhay Bhawar	1	08/ 2020	III	Member
3.	Ms. Tejasvi Mankar	5 1,	34/ 2020	III .	Member
4.	Aniket Sarade	1.	49/ 2020	III	Member
5.	Abhishek Shinde		55/ 2021	II	Member
6.	Vishal Haral	.)	20/ 2022	I	Member
7.	Ms. Shubhada Pare	1.5	43/ 2021	II	Member
8.	Saurabh Shinde	a production	2021/17	IIM	Member
9.	Ms. Sanvedana Dabhade		2022/ 14	IM	Member
10	Aditya Joshi		2021/03	II M	Member
11.	Ms. Sonal Chavan		2022/10	I M	Member
12.	Darshan Jadhay		2.02.2/ 06	IM	Member

I. Students Welfare & Discipline Committee:

*Staff Adviser-Dr. S. U. Fulsawange

	Sr.	Students Name	Reg. No.	Year	
1	3/21,20	Ms. Prerana Hire	23/ 2020	III	Convener
-	2.	Dhanjay Kamble	27/ 2020	III	Member
	13/23	Pratik Argade	03/2020	III	Member
-011	5/24.71	Kaustubh Waghchawre	65/ 2021	II	Member
		Lokesh Tawade	51/2022	I	Member
	6.	Ms. Rutuja Mane	33/2020	II.	Member .
	7.	Abhishek Shinde	55/ 2021	II	Member
			09/ 2021	II	Member

J. Advisory and Financial Committee:

1.	Dr. D. D. Pawar	President and Associate Dean,
2.	Dr. A. A. Atre	Vice President
3.	Dr. V. P. Kad	Hostel Rector
4.	Prof. D. M. Gaikwad	Physical Training Instructor and Sports Officer
5.	Shri. V. M. Bartakke	Assistant Registrar
6.	Ms. Maithili Kurane	Chairman
7.	Ms. Vaibhavi Shete	G.S.